Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ann Rice source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2021

We had carpets cleaned but also had oil stained steps that we thought were beyond cleaning. The line of oil going down the steps was very soiled after six months of traffic on top of it. We didn’t need to replace the carpet because it cleaned up beautifully!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sharon Alderks source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marilyn Schlaf source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2021

Wonderful job- the best my carpet has looked!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Melinda Meyer source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2021

Curt has always done a great job with out carpets. When we first moved in to our home 8 years ago the old owners had let their dogs make messes everywhere between the showing and closing and not cleaned them up. I thought for sure we would have to rip it all up. But he worked his magic and the carpets were almost like new. Fast forward to us getting a puppy and house training a few years later. We had a few areas that our puppy was having multiple accidents and Curt cleaned them up to like new again. NO left over urine scent. He does a wonderful job with high traffic areas too. The carpet dries quickly. It's not sopping wet nor does it have any strong chemical or fragrant scent. Just clean =)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bruce Seldal source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2021

Great service and very responsive. Clearly the best carpet cleaning business In northern Illinois. I would definitely recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christine Lube-Callison source icon for review

Published Sep 13 2020

Great place, made my carpet look brand new again. The person was really nice Kurt I believe. He dd an excellent job I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Cretsinger source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2020

Kurt, you are amazing! at least 50 pet stains. everyone of them gone and the house smells amazing! thank you so much!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bronwyn Held source icon for review

Published Dec 19 2019

Excellent service. I requested an appointment and right away they called to confirm and give me a quote, then later made a reminder call. The guy came with all the equipment he needed and gave me the cost. One I approved he got right to work. He was done in an hour and the carpet dried later that day. I would definitely recommend the service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cyndi Zick source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2019

I didn't believe that my 20 year old carpet still has any life in it, but Chem-Dry revived it. Prompt, courteous service, definitely worth it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shannan Johnson source icon for review

Published Apr 05 2019

Prompt and very courteous service. Carpets look and smell great. Would definitely recommend!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE